Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Eucharist (Said)

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 29 October, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2017

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 5 November, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 12 November, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 19 November, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 26 November, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2017

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 3 December, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 10 December, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 17 December, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 24 December, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Eucharist (Said)

Sun 31 December, 8.00 am - 8.40 am
St Mary’s, The Vicarage
Mold, CH7 1BW
+ Google Map
Find out more »