Loading Events

← Back to Events

Fr Rex Matthias

01352 752960|| www.moldchurch.org.uk

Upcoming Events

January 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 24 January, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 31 January, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
February 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 7 February, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 14 February, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 21 February, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 28 February, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
March 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 7 March, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 14 March, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 21 March, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 28 March, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
April 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 4 April, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 11 April, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 18 April, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 25 April, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
May 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 2 May, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 9 May, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 16 May, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 23 May, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 30 May, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
June 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 6 June, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 13 June, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 20 June, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 27 June, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
July 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 4 July, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 11 July, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 18 July, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 25 July, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
August 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 1 August, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 8 August, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 15 August, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 22 August, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 29 August, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
September 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 5 September, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 12 September, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 19 September, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 26 September, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
October 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 3 October, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 10 October, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 17 October, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 24 October, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 31 October, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
November 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 7 November, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 14 November, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 21 November, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 28 November, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
December 2018

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 5 December, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 12 December, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 19 December, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 26 December, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
January 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 2 January 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 9 January 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 16 January 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 23 January 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 30 January 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
February 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 6 February 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 13 February 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 20 February 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 27 February 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
March 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 6 March 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 13 March 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 20 March 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 27 March 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
April 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 3 April 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 10 April 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 17 April 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 24 April 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
May 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 1 May 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 8 May 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 15 May 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 22 May 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 29 May 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
June 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 5 June 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 12 June 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 19 June 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 26 June 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
July 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 3 July 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 10 July 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 17 July 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 24 July 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 31 July 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
August 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 7 August 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 14 August 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 21 August 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 28 August 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
September 2019

Midweek Eucharist

Wed 4 September 2019, 11.00 am - 11.40 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

All welcome! Coffee Morning afterwards

Find out more »
+ Export Events