Each of the three churches has two Wardens who are responsible, with the Priest in Charge, for the efficient runnining of the churches work, including its buildings.

The Wardens from the three churches are:

Colin Legg (Rhesycae)

and, from left to right

 John Jones (Halkyn)

Lynn Fearnhead (Rhosesmor)

Peter Jamieson (Rhesycae)

Veda Davies (Halkyn)

Arthur Kemp (Rhosesmor)

(Picture taken on Easter Monday, 2011 in St Mary’s, Halkyn)