The Rectoral Benefice of Rhos-Cystennin

A warm welcome awaits you at each of the eleven churches in the Aberconwy Mission Area which encompasses the beautiful areas on the outskirts of the seaside resort of Llandudno and along the Conwy Valley. We serve the communities of Llanrhos, Deganwy, Llandudno Junction, Llangwstenin, Mochdre, Bryn Pydew, Glanwydden, Penrhyn Bay and Craig-y-Don (this was the Rectoral Benefice of Rhos-Cystennin) and Llanrwst, Llanddoged, Eglwysbach, and Llansanffraid Glan Conwy.
For more information the Aberconwy Mission Area, please visit our website at


All Saints Deganwy

Our friendly congregation welcomes you to All Saints, which nestles in the shadow of …

St.Hilary’s, Llanrhos

Ss.Eleri and Mary Come and join our lively congregation who worship in this beautiful …