The Ministry Team

Retired Clergy

  • The Reverend Glenys Payne
  • The Reverend Marian Sturrock
  • The Reverend Philip Ashdown
  • The Reverend David Davies
  • The Reverend Eldon Phillips

Diocesan Warden of Readers

  • Miss Ruth Evans – 01554 774627

Children and Youth Workers

Parish Administrator

  • Mrs Jayne Suter

If you have any enquiries relating to Services, Baptisms, Weddings, Funerals or require any other information about the United Benefice please contact Jayne:-

If you have any items that you would like included in the Parish Weekly notice sheet please let Jayne know by phone or email by Tuesday morning.

Tel 01554 744160

Normal Office Hours 9.30-14.30 Mon, Tues & Thurs