Loading Events

All events for Sung Eucharist

« All Events

January 2014

Sung Eucharist

Sun 5 January 2014, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2018

Sung Eucharist

Sun 8 July 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 15 July 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 22 July 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 29 July 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2018

Sung Eucharist

Sun 5 August 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 12 August 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 19 August 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 26 August 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2018

Sung Eucharist

Sun 2 September 2018, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »