Loading Events

All events for Sung Eucharist

« All Events

March 2019

Sung Eucharist

Sun 24 March, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 31 March, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Sung Eucharist

Sun 7 April, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 14 April, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 21 April, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 28 April, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Sung Eucharist

Sun 5 May, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 12 May, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 19 May, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sung Eucharist

Sun 26 May, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

St John’s Church, Graig Street, Graig
Pontypridd, CF37 1NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »