Service Sheets

During the COVID-19 pandemic we are producing a weekly service and notice sheet for you to download and use at home

Service & Noticesheet for 2nd Sunday in Lent – Sunday 28th February 2021

Service & Noticesheet for 1st Sunday in Lent – Sunday 21st February 2021

Service & Noticesheet for the Sunday before Lent – Sunday 14th February 2021

Service & Noticesheet for 2nd Sunday before Lent – Sunday 7th February 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Epiphany 4 – Sunday 31st January 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Epiphany 3 – Sunday 24th January 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Epiphany 2 – Sunday 17th January 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Epiphany 1 – Sunday 10th January 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Christmas 2 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Service & Noticesheet for Christmas 1 – Sunday 27th December 2020

Service & Noticesheet for Christmas Day – Sunday 25th December 2020

Service & Noticesheet for Advent 4 – Sunday 20th December 2020

Service & Noticesheet for Advent 3 – Sunday 13th December 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Advent 2 – Sunday 6th December 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Advent Sunday 29th November 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 22nd November 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 15th November 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 8th November 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 1st November 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 25th October 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 18th October 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 11th October 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 4th October 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 27th September 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 20th September 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 13th September 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 6th September 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 30th August 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 23rd August 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 16th August 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 9th August 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 2nd August 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 26th July 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 19th July 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 12th July 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 5th July 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 28th June 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 21st June 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 14th June 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 7th June 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 31st May 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 24th May 2020

Service for Ascension Day Thursday 21st May 2020

Service and Noticesheet for Sunday 17th May 2020

Service and noticesheet for Sunday 10th May 2020

Service for VE 75th Anniversary Friday 8th May 2020

Service and noticesheet for Sunday 3rd May 2020

Service and noticesheet for Sunday 26th April 2020

Service and noticesheet for Sunday 19th April 2020

Service and noticesheet for Easter Day 12th April 2020

Service for Good Friday 10th April 2020

Service and noticesheet for Palm Sunday 5th April 2020

Service and noticesheet for Sunday 29th March 2020

Service and noticesheet for Mothering Sunday 22nd March 2020